[Hpr] Invitation: Hacker Public Radio Community News @ Sat 2011-07-30 20:00 - 22:00 (hpr at hackerpublicradio.org)

Hacker Public Radio admin at hackerpublicradio.org
Mon Jul 25 22:47:24 PDT 2011


You have been invited to the following event.

Title: Hacker Public Radio Community News
Where we review the last months shows. Make sure you listen to all the  
shows for the month so you can comment on them.

Mumble Server
GeneralSettings
Server Name: This is your choice
Address: ch1.teamspeak.cc
Port: 64747
Username: This is your choice
http://wiki.linuxbasix.com/tiki-index.php?page=Linux+Basix+Mumble

SYDNEY, Australia
04:00	Sun, Jul 31 2011
06:00	Sun, Jul 31 2011

AMSTERDAM, Netherlands
20:00	Sat, Jul 30 2011
22:00	Sat, Jul 30 2011

UTC / GMT, Universal / Greenwich Time
18:00	Sat, Jul 30 2011
20:00	Sat, Jul 30 2011

EST / EDT, Eastern Time (US)
14:00	Sat, Jul 30 2011
16:00	Sat, Jul 30 2011

PST / PDT, Pacific Time (US)
11:00	Sat, Jul 30 2011
13:00	Sat, Jul 30 2011



>>> scheduled with worldtimebuddy.com
http://www.worldtimebuddy.com/?lid=2147714,2759794,0,5,8&h=2759794&date=7/30/2011

When: Sat 2011-07-30 20:00 – 22:00 GMT (no daylight saving)
Where: Mumble ch1.teamspeak.cc:64747
Calendar: hpr at hackerpublicradio.org
Who:
     * admin at hackerpublicradio.org - organizer
     * hpr at hackerpublicradio.org

Event details:  
https://www.google.com/calendar/event?action=VIEW&eid=cnRxcjE3cjM4c3Y2MHJpNGh0cHNpbzJ0c2sgaHByQGhhY2tlcnB1YmxpY3JhZGlvLm9yZw&tok=MjcjYWRtaW5AaGFja2VycHVibGljcmFkaW8ub3JnZWNhYjU3MDM2YTMzMWE2NGYzNzhlNmU5MGFlYzE0YTc5OWZhMTkxYw&ctz=Etc%2FGMT&hl=en

Invitation from Google Calendar: https://www.google.com/calendar/

You are receiving this courtesy email at the account  
hpr at hackerpublicradio.org because you are an attendee of this event.

To stop receiving future notifications for this event, decline this event.  
Alternatively you can sign up for a Google account at  
https://www.google.com/calendar/ and control your notification settings for  
your entire calendar.
-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <http://hackerpublicradio.org/pipermail/hpr_hackerpublicradio.org/attachments/20110726/b248ac7e/attachment-0006.html>
-------------- next part --------------
A non-text attachment was scrubbed...
Name: not available
Type: text/calendar
Size: 2023 bytes
Desc: not available
URL: <http://hackerpublicradio.org/pipermail/hpr_hackerpublicradio.org/attachments/20110726/b248ac7e/attachment.ics>
-------------- next part --------------
A non-text attachment was scrubbed...
Name: invite.ics
Type: application/ics
Size: 2066 bytes
Desc: not available
URL: <http://hackerpublicradio.org/pipermail/hpr_hackerpublicradio.org/attachments/20110726/b248ac7e/attachment.bin>


More information about the Hpr mailing list