[Hpr] Technical meeting to discuss setup for the New Year Show (2012-12-29T14:00:00Z)

Ken Fallon ken.fallon at gmail.com
Fri Dec 28 03:53:02 PST 2012


Hi All,

We will be having a meeting on Saturday (2012-12-29T14:00:00Z) to
discuss the setup for the HPR new year event. If you can provide a
mirror or have expertise streaming from mumble, to icecast, google
hangouts etc etc then join the live session in the HPR room on
mumble.openspeak.cc Port: 64747.

I'm thinking the best time would be 14:00  Sat, Dec 29 2012
(2012-12-29T14:00:00Z)

TARAWA, Kiribati
02:00  Sun, Dec 30 2012
03:00  Sun, Dec 30 2012

SYDNEY, Australia
01:00  Sun, Dec 30 2012
02:00  Sun, Dec 30 2012

AMSTERDAM, Netherlands
15:00  Sat, Dec 29 2012
16:00  Sat, Dec 29 2012

UTC / GMT, Universal / Greenwich Time
14:00  Sat, Dec 29 2012
15:00  Sat, Dec 29 2012

LONDON, United Kingdom, England
14:00  Sat, Dec 29 2012
15:00  Sat, Dec 29 2012

EST / EDT, Eastern Standard Time (US)
09:00  Sat, Dec 29 2012
10:00  Sat, Dec 29 2012

PST / PDT, Pacific Standard Time (US)
06:00  Sat, Dec 29 2012
07:00  Sat, Dec 29 2012

PAGO PAGO, American Samoa
03:00  Sat, Dec 29 2012
04:00  Sat, Dec 29 2012

Ken.




More information about the Hpr mailing list