[Hpr] Updated Invitation: HPR Community News Roundup (OggCamp Special) @ Sat 2012-09-01 21:00 - 23:00 (hpr at hackerpublicradio.org)

Ken Fallon ken.fallon at gmail.com
Sat Sep 1 05:57:55 PDT 2012


This event has been changed.

Title: HPR Community News Roundup (OggCamp Special)
It helps if you have listened to all the shows :)

And this time with the right time - thanks Dave

SYDNEY, Australia
04:00	Sun, Sep 2 2012
06:00	Sun, Sep 2 2012

TOKYO, Japan
03:00	Sun, Sep 2 2012
05:00	Sun, Sep 2 2012

AMSTERDAM, Netherlands
20:00	Sat, Sep 1 2012
22:00	Sat, Sep 1 2012

LONDON, United Kingdom, England
19:00	Sat, Sep 1 2012
21:00	Sat, Sep 1 2012

UTC / GMT, Universal / Greenwich Time
18:00	Sat, Sep 1 2012
20:00	Sat, Sep 1 2012

EST / EDT, Eastern Daylight Time (US)
14:00	Sat, Sep 1 2012
16:00	Sat, Sep 1 2012

PST / PDT, Pacific Daylight Time (US)
11:00	Sat, Sep 1 2012
13:00	Sat, Sep 1 2012

Scheduled with www.worldtimebuddy.com

Mumble settings
Server Name: Anything you like
Server Address: mumble.openspeak.cc
Port: 64747
Name: Your name or alias is fine

Don't have mumble, setup instructions can be found on our wiki -
http://linuxbasix.com/tiki-index.php?page=Linux+Basix+Mumble
When: Sat 2012-09-01 21:00 – 23:00 Rome (changed)
Where: mumble.openspeak.cc Port: 64747
Calendar: hpr at hackerpublicradio.org
Who:
     * ken.fallon at gmail.com - organizer
     * hpr at hackerpublicradio.org
     * corenominal at corenominal.org
     * dave.morriss at gmail.com
     * computa_mike at hotmail.com

Event details:  
https://www.google.com/calendar/event?action=VIEW&eid=dWpobWs5ZTY5aWNmcDRxM2hvbW5kZ3R2dWNfMjAxMjA5MDFUMTgwMDAwWiBocHJAaGFja2VycHVibGljcmFkaW8ub3Jn&tok=MjAja2VuLmZhbGxvbkBnbWFpbC5jb201YzRiMzA1Y2VmMDY4ZmI5MzE1NjZjZDgyZjIzNWQ0M2MxY2JhZWM3&ctz=Europe/Rome&hl=en

Invitation from Google Calendar: https://www.google.com/calendar/

You are receiving this courtesy email at the account  
hpr at hackerpublicradio.org because you are an attendee of this event.

To stop receiving future notifications for this event, decline this event.  
Alternatively you can sign up for a Google account at  
https://www.google.com/calendar/ and control your notification settings for  
your entire calendar.
-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <http://hackerpublicradio.org/pipermail/hpr_hackerpublicradio.org/attachments/20120901/4b3701e8/attachment-0006.html>
-------------- next part --------------
A non-text attachment was scrubbed...
Name: not available
Type: text/calendar
Size: 3357 bytes
Desc: not available
URL: <http://hackerpublicradio.org/pipermail/hpr_hackerpublicradio.org/attachments/20120901/4b3701e8/attachment.ics>
-------------- next part --------------
A non-text attachment was scrubbed...
Name: invite.ics
Type: application/ics
Size: 3441 bytes
Desc: not available
URL: <http://hackerpublicradio.org/pipermail/hpr_hackerpublicradio.org/attachments/20120901/4b3701e8/attachment.bin>


More information about the Hpr mailing list