[Hpr] Community news this Saturday @ 2013-07-06T18:00:00Z

ken.fallon at gmail.com ken.fallon at gmail.com
Fri Jul 5 04:12:52 PDT 2013


Connect to mumble.openspeak.cc Port: 64747. Walk through the audio
wizard and the pop into the Hacker Public Radio room.

AMSTERDAM, Netherlands
20:00 Sat, Jul 6 2013
22:00 Sat, Jul 6 2013

UTC / GMT, Universal / Greenwich Time
18:00 Sat, Jul 6 2013
20:00 Sat, Jul 6 2013

EST/EDT, Eastern Daylight Time (US)
14:00 Sat, Jul 6 2013
16:00 Sat, Jul 6 2013

GMT/BST, British Summer Time
19:00 Sat, Jul 6 2013
21:00 Sat, Jul 6 2013




More information about the Hpr mailing list