[Hpr] HPR Community News - next Saturday at 20131102T180000Z

George sndchaser at cerebralrift.org
Sat Nov 2 08:19:51 PDT 2013


ACK ACK ACK.

-------- Original message --------
From: ken.fallon at gmail.com 
Date: 11/02/2013  10:09 AM  (GMT-06:00) 
To: Dave Morriss <dave.morriss at gmail.com>,HPR Hacker Public Radio Mailing List <hpr at hackerpublicradio.org> 
Subject: Re: [Hpr] HPR Community News - next Saturday at 20131102T180000Z 
 
T - 3 hours

Can I get an ACK ?

Ken.

On 2013-10-28 23:51, Dave Morriss wrote:
Hi All,

The next Community News will be on Saturday, November 02 2013
between 18:00 (UTC) and 20:00 (UTC) in the HPR room on
mumble.openspeak.cc port 64747

America/Chicago
13:00  Sat, Nov 02 2013
15:00  Sat, Nov 02 2013

America/Los_Angeles
11:00  Sat, Nov 02 2013
13:00  Sat, Nov 02 2013

America/New_York
14:00  Sat, Nov 02 2013
16:00  Sat, Nov 02 2013

Asia/Hong_Kong
02:00  Sun, Nov 03 2013
04:00  Sun, Nov 03 2013

Australia/Sydney
05:00  Sun, Nov 03 2013
07:00  Sun, Nov 03 2013

Europe/Amsterdam
19:00  Sat, Nov 02 2013
21:00  Sat, Nov 02 2013

Europe/London
18:00  Sat, Nov 02 2013
20:00  Sat, Nov 02 2013

UTC
18:00  Sat, Nov 02 2013
20:00  Sat, Nov 02 2013

Dave

_______________________________________________
Hpr mailing list
Hpr at hackerpublicradio.org
http://hackerpublicradio.org/mailman/listinfo/hpr_hackerpublicradio.org

-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <http://hackerpublicradio.org/pipermail/hpr_hackerpublicradio.org/attachments/20131102/89e21b54/attachment-0006.html>


More information about the Hpr mailing list