[Hpr] HPR Community News - next Saturday at 20131102T180000Z

Dave Morriss dave.morriss at gmail.com
Mon Oct 28 15:51:30 PDT 2013


Hi All,

The next Community News will be on Saturday, November 02 2013
between 18:00 (UTC) and 20:00 (UTC) in the HPR room on
mumble.openspeak.cc port 64747

America/Chicago
13:00  Sat, Nov 02 2013
15:00  Sat, Nov 02 2013

America/Los_Angeles
11:00  Sat, Nov 02 2013
13:00  Sat, Nov 02 2013

America/New_York
14:00  Sat, Nov 02 2013
16:00  Sat, Nov 02 2013

Asia/Hong_Kong
02:00  Sun, Nov 03 2013
04:00  Sun, Nov 03 2013

Australia/Sydney
05:00  Sun, Nov 03 2013
07:00  Sun, Nov 03 2013

Europe/Amsterdam
19:00  Sat, Nov 02 2013
21:00  Sat, Nov 02 2013

Europe/London
18:00  Sat, Nov 02 2013
20:00  Sat, Nov 02 2013

UTC
18:00  Sat, Nov 02 2013
20:00  Sat, Nov 02 2013

Dave




More information about the Hpr mailing list