[Hpr] HPR Community News - THIS SATURDAY 2013-09-07T20:00:00

ken.fallon at gmail.com ken.fallon at gmail.com
Fri Sep 6 06:25:41 PDT 2013


Community News *This Weekend*, as ever in the hpr room on mumble.openspeak.cc port 64747

AMSTERDAM, Netherlands
20:00	Sat, Sep 7 2013
22:00	Sat, Sep 7 2013

UTC, Coordinated Universal Time
18:00	Sat, Sep 7 2013
20:00	Sat, Sep 7 2013

EST/EDT, Eastern Daylight Time (US)
2:00p	Sat, Sep 7 2013
4:00p	Sat, Sep 7 2013

Everyone welcome,

Ken.

-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <http://hackerpublicradio.org/pipermail/hpr_hackerpublicradio.org/attachments/20130906/f96d9b91/attachment-0006.html>


More information about the Hpr mailing list