[Hpr] HPR Community News - next Saturday at 2013-10-05T18:00:00Z

Dave Morriss dave.morriss at gmail.com
Sun Sep 29 11:30:30 PDT 2013


Hi All,

According to the rule "the Saturday before the first Monday of the
month" the next Community News will be this coming Saturday.

Please join us in the HPR room on mumble.openspeak.cc port 64747

I'm following Ken's lead in listing out the times in various time zones.
Here's hoping I got it right or he's going to pay me back for the times
I pointed out his errors :-)

AMSTERDAM, Netherlands
20:00	Sat, Oct 5 2013
22:00	Sat, Oct 5 2013

LONDON, UK (British Summer Time)
19:00	Sat, Oct 5 2013
21:00	Sat, Oct 5 2013

UTC, Coordinated Universal Time
18:00	Sat, Oct 5 2013
20:00	Sat, Oct 5 2013

EST/EDT, Eastern Daylight Time (US)
2:00p	Sat, Oct 5 2013
4:00p	Sat, Oct 5 2013

Dave




More information about the Hpr mailing list