[Hpr] Next Ham Radio round table 2017-06-14, 1800 UTC ?

Michael Spannbauer mirwi at binary-kitchen.de
Wed May 31 02:38:45 PDT 2017


Hello everybody,

yes, things have stalled on this. :-(
As not only Ken can tell, this is what happens, if noone keeps poking.
Problem is, that I am usually one of those who need to be poked, rather
than doing the poking. So if you want to contribute by just helping to
poke around to keep things going - please do!

Because there are no other proposals, I almost randomly selected a date
for a next recording:

2017-06-14, 1800 UTC

this should be 
Germany 20:00
UK 19:00
New York 14:00
Los Angeles 11:00

Is anyone willing to join?

Please have a look here: https://etherpad.net/p/HPR-HAM-RT  Add anythin
g you think is useful.

Regards,
Michael (DL4MGM, mirwi)



More information about the Hpr mailing list