[Hpr] Next Ham Radio round table 2017-06-14, 1800 UTC ?

hpr at saner.net hpr at saner.net
Wed May 31 07:49:09 PDT 2017


On 05/31/2017 04:38 AM, Michael Spannbauer wrote:
> Hello everybody,
> 
> yes, things have stalled on this. :-(
> As not only Ken can tell, this is what happens, if noone keeps poking.
> Problem is, that I am usually one of those who need to be poked, rather
> than doing the poking. So if you want to contribute by just helping to
> poke around to keep things going - please do!
> 
> Because there are no other proposals, I almost randomly selected a date
> for a next recording:
> 
> 2017-06-14, 1800 UTC
> 
> this should be
> Germany 20:00
> UK 19:00
> New York 14:00
> Los Angeles 11:00
> 
> Is anyone willing to join?
> 
> Please have a look here: https://etherpad.net/p/HPR-HAM-RT  Add anythin
> g you think is useful.


I'm pretty sure that I will be able to join.

Steve

-- 
--------------------------------------------------------------------------
Steven Saner <steve at saner.net> KD0IJP
Andover, Kansas USA



More information about the Hpr mailing list